Its a New day!!

WAKE UP EVERYBODY!!

I would like to welcome myself to the Blog world. Wow…my first time (feels like the first time I had sex ( I was in love…and alone). I’m a Stand-up Comedian from South Africa and this is the official Roosta’s Corner!! I will be posting intering stuff, some funny and some weird…what’s happening around the globe, music, videos and stuff like that. I will also be updating you on my where abouts, where I’m performing and what I have been up too. I will try to update it as much as possible.

Later bells everybody…

The Roosta

~ by roosta27 on January 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
